Are you looking for visa requirements for your country? Click here!
Expedited Service
Secure Online Forms
Government Approved

North America Visa Requirements for U.S. Citizens

U.S. citizens may not need a visa for tourist or business travel to the countries listed below for a period of time, only a valid passport (or proof of citizenship) is required.  Onward/return ticket may also be required. For details and information on other types of travel, please contact the Embassy or nearest Consulate.

If you cannot find the country you are looking for, please contact us.

A:Anguilla* | Antigua & Barbuda | Aruba*
B:Bahamas | Barbados | Belize | Bermuda*
C:Canada(all provinces and territories) | Cayman Islands* | Costa Rica | Cozumel* | Cuba
D:Dominica | Dominican Republic
E:El Salvador
GGreenland | Grenada | Guadeloupe | Guatemala
H:Haiti | Honduras
M:Martinique* | Mexico | Montserrat*
N:Netherlands Antilles* | Nicaragua
P:Panama | Puerto Rico*
S:St. Barts* | St. Kitts & Nevis | St. Lucia | St. Martin | St. Vincent & the Grenadines | San Andres*
T:Trinidad & Tobago | Turks & Caicos*
U:United States of America
V:Virgin Islands* (British) | Virgin Islands* (U.S.)

The asterisk (*) next to the countries indicates that those places are territories/dependencies.

If you need more information, please contact us!
Request Info
Why Use Our Visa & Passport Services?
Guaranteed Passport
Expediting Service
Same-Day Issue for
Urgent Applications
Expert Visa Processing
for All Countries
Explore Available Visas
News & Articles
Keep up with the industry’s latest news and information by reading our blog.
May 20, 2015
Elimination of Visa Page Inserts for U.S. Passports

The U.S. Department of State will no longer add visa pages into U.S.…

Full Article
May 7, 2015
India Visa Fee Increase

Starting April 15, 2015, the visa fee for India tourist visa for US…

Full Article
November 20, 2012
Average Wait Time to Clear Customs at US Airports

Customs and Border Protection closely monitors the flight processing times, commonly referred to…

Full Article
November 8, 2012
Health: What You Need to Know in Advance of Travel

All travelers should familiarize themselves with conditions at their destination that could affect…

Full Article
More Articles