Please note: As of March 26, 2018 GenVisa, Washington DC office will move from Suite #226 to Suite #311. Please use the new office number for deliveries on or after March 26th.  

Following requirements for U.S. Passport Holders Only. Non-U.S. Passport Holders Please Contact GenVisa for additional fees and/or requirements.

If you cannot find the country you are looking for, please contact us
A: American Samoa* | Australia
C: Cocos Island | Cook Islands* | Christmas Island**
F: Fiji | French | Polynesia*
G: Guam*
K: Kiribati
M: Marshall Islands | Micronesia
N: Nauru New Caledonia* | New Zealand Niue* | Norfolk Island* | Northern Marianas*
P: Palau | Papua New Guinea | Pitcairn Islands
S: Solomon Islands
T: Tokelau* | Tongac | Tuvalu
V: Vanuatu
W: Wallis & Furtuna* | Western Samoa
The asterisk (*) next to the countries indicates that those places are territories/dependencies.